Robin Hood Artwork - an arrow flies into an archery board, text on the board reads 'Robin Hood'

Exeter Northcott Theatre & Le Navet Bete present

Robin Hood

A new panto adventure…

  • Show Information

When the scheming Sheriff of Nottingham enlists the forces of evil to help him steal the crown, it’s time for true heroes to step forward. Enter Robin, Marion and their makeshift band of merry men to stand up for the people of England and save the day. This is how legends are made, or at least it would be if they knew what they were doing. 

This Christmas, Exeter Northcott and Le Navet Bete (Treasure Island, A Christmas Carol) are joining forces to bring you a hilarious new family show. With all the festive fun of panto, Le Navet Bete’s trademark madcap comedy, a full cast, stunning sets and costumes, music and dance – this is going to be an experience not to miss.

EARLY BIRD OFFER

Book before end of May and get £2 off each ticket for all performances 9 – 16 Dec!

SCHOOLS PERFORMANCES

Additional schools performances available. Please contact our Box Office for more information.

BSL TRAILER

Suitable for the whole family, recommended for 5+ years.

Book Tickets

Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Friday 9th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 10th Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£18.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 10th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 15th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 16th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 17th Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Date
Saturday 17th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 18th Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Date
Sunday 18th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 20th Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 20th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Date
Wednesday 21st Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 21st Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 22nd Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 22nd Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 23rd Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 23rd Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 24th Dec 2022
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 24th Dec 2022
Time
04:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 27th Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 27th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 28th Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 28th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 29th Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 29th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 30th Dec 2022
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 30th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 31st Dec 2022
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 31st Dec 2022
Time
04:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 1st Jan 2023
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 1st Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 4th Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 5th Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 6th Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£22.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 7th Jan 2023
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 7th Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£26.00
Accessibility

You may also like:

Giovanni Pernice
Giovanni Pernice – This is Me
Sun 22 May 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets
Puccini La Boheme
ETO: La Bohème
Wed 25 May 2022 - Sat 28 May 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets
ETO The Golden Cockerel
ETO: The Golden Cockerel
Fri 27 May 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets