On a blue background with a golden frame around the edge, a spinning wheel with sparkly dust floating around it sits in front of ornate stone windows. Text reads: Box Office now open. An Exeter Little Theatre Company production. Sleeping Beauty. The pantomime of your dreams... A pantomime by Tom Whalley. 22 December 2022 - 7 January 2023.

Exeter Little Theatre Company presesnts

Sleeping Beauty

  • Show Information

Once upon a time in a land far away a beautiful Princess was placed under a terrible curse by Carabosse, the most vile and wicked fairy in the land! Just one prick of her finger and Princess Beauty would fall into a cursed sleep for 100 years, only to be woken by true love’s kiss.

With the help of the Queen and the hapless court jester Chester, will the handsome Prince be able to break the spell?

Find out in the pantomime of your dreams.


Exeter Little Theatre Company was formed in 1954.  They meet weekly for social evenings, play readings, rehearsals and all things theatre, and they also run a youth group. ELTC regularly perform their plays at the Barnfield Theatre.

Book Tickets

Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Thursday 22nd Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 23rd Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 27th Dec 2022
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 27th Dec 2022
Time
04:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 28th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 29th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 30th Dec 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 1st Jan 2023
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Monday 2nd Jan 2023
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Monday 2nd Jan 2023
Time
04:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 4th Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 5th Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 6th Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 7th Jan 2023
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 7th Jan 2023
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility

You may also like:

Robin Hood Artwork - an arrow flies into an archery board, text on the board reads 'Robin Hood'
Robin Hood
Fri 09 Dec 2022 - Sat 07 Jan 2023
Exeter Northcott Theatre Exeter Northcott Theatre Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets
On a purple background, a golden, spotty bindle sits on street cobbles. Gold and silver stars are dotted across the image. The Wonder Pantomimes logo appears in the bottom left corner. Text read: Dick Whittington.
Dick Whittington
Sun 11 Dec 2022
Barnfield Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets