Promotional image for Sleeping Beuaty panto at the Barnfield

Exeter Little Theatre presents

Sleeping Beauty

  • Show Information

Once upon a time in a land far away, a beautiful Princess was placed under a terrible curse by Carabosse, the most vile and wicked fairy in the land! Just one prick of her finger and Princess Beauty would fall into a cursed sleep for 100 years, only to be woken by true love’s kiss.

With the help of the Queen and the hapless court jester Chester, will the handsome Prince be able to break the spell?

​Find out in the pantomime of your dreams.

Book Tickets

Exeter Northcott acts as a ticket agent only for this event. Please note each ticket includes a £ ticket fee
Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Thursday 23rd Dec 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Monday 27th Dec 2021
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Monday 27th Dec 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 28th Dec 2021
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 28th Dec 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 29th Dec 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 30th Dec 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 1st Jan 2022
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 2nd Jan 2022
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 2nd Jan 2022
Time
04:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Monday 3rd Jan 2022
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 5th Jan 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 6th Jan 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Friday 7th Jan 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 8th Jan 2022
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 8th Jan 2022
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£15.00
Accessibility

You may also like:

Rambert2
Rambert2 Double Bill
Wed 27 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets
Jenny Eclair portrait from Sixty! (FFS!) production
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets
Stick Man illustration as in the books.
Stick Man
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - Sun 31 Oct 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets