Treasure Island promotional artwork - 4 actors in period costume in a tavern, leaning in with very piratey expressions!
Click play to watch the trailer
Treasure Island production image
© Mark Dawson
Treasure Island production image
© Mark Dwson

A Le Navet Bete and Barbican Theatre production

Treasure Island 2021

  • Show Information
  • Reviews

Escape to Treasure Island this summer with Devon’s favourite funny men Le Navet Bete! Following their hugely successful socially-distanced Christmas run, they return to the Exeter Northcott Theatre stage with their swashbuckling, smash-hit comedy for all the family.

Featuring dastardly pirates, tropical islands and a mermaid you’ll never forget, set sail on the Jolly Todger with Jim Lad, Long John Silver and a whole host of other characters for a hilarious voyage across the seas. But will they get there in one piece? Is everyone who they say they are? And does ‘X’ really mark the spot?

Award-winning Le Navet Bete (The Three Musketeers, Dracula: The Bloody Truth) join forces with UK comedy writer and director John Nicholson (Peepolykus, BBC Radio 4) to play out Robert Louis Stevenson’s legendary tale as you’ve NEVER seen it before.


Book with confidence: A no quibble refund policy applies whenever Covid affects you or us.


★★★★

A ripping good yarn with an abundance of theatrical surprises

The Stage

★★★★★

Great fun! Ideal for children who love an adventure

Reviewshub

Age 7+
Show contains haze and gunshots

Book Tickets

Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 19th Aug 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Friday 20th Aug 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Wednesday 25th Aug 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 26th Aug 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Friday 27th Aug 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Date
Saturday 28th Aug 2021
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 28th Aug 2021
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£18
Accessibility

You may also like:

Colourful promotional artwork for The Three Musketeers - A Comedy Adventure. 4 actors in costume staring into the camera in excitement and with some surprise!
The Three Musketeers – A Comedy Adventure 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021 - Sun 05 Sep 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets
Promotional image for The Play That Goes Wrong - title and a crashed theatre light with smoke coming out of it
The Play That Goes Wrong
Mon 09 Aug 2021 - Sat 14 Aug 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain promotional image
Horrible Histories – Barmy Britain
Fri 21 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets