Artist Programme 2022 Dates

Dates are subject to change. Weekday ‘Nuts and Bolts’ sessions run from 6pm-8pm, weekday ‘Play Space’ sessions run from 6pm-9pm and weekend ‘Masterclass’ sessions run from 11am-3pm/4pm (depending on Practitioner). Technical rehearsals and performances will be negotiated with participants.

Futures Programmes Taster Session: 4th January 2022 (via Zoom)
Informal Interviews: 18th January 2022 (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 1st February – Nuts and Bolts 1 – Introduction to Producing (via Zoom)
  • Tuesday 8th February – Play Space 1 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 15th February – Nuts and Bolts 2 Project Management (via Zoom)
  • HALF TERM – No Session Tuesday 22nd February
  • Sunday 27th February – MASTERCLASS 1 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 1st March – Play Space 2 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 8th March – Nuts and Bolts 3 – Budgeting/Finance (via Zoom)
  • Tuesday 15th March – Play Space (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 22nd March – Nuts and Bolts 4- Marketing yourself and your work (via Zoom)
  • Sunday 27th March – MASTERCLASS 2 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Monday 28th March – One off session- Meaningful Public Engagement (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 29th March – Play Space 4 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Sunday 3rd April – MASTERCLASS 3 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 5th April – 1-2-1s & Play Space 5 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • EASTER – No Sessions 12th April & 19th April
  • Tuesday 26th April – Nuts and Bolts 5 – Tour Booking (via Zoom)
  • Tuesday 3rd May – Play Space 6 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Saturday 7th May- SCRATCH EVENING – TECHNICAL REHEARSALS DAYTIME (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 10th May – Play Space 7 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Sunday 15th May – MASTERCLASS 4 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 17th May – Nuts and Bolts 6 – Arts Fundraising (via Zoom)
  • Tuesday 24th May – Play Space 8 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • HALF TERM – No Session 31st May
  • Tuesday 7th June – Nuts and Bolts 7 – The Alternative to Arts Fundraising (via Zoom)
  • Sunday 12th June – MASTERCLASS 5 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 14th June – Play Space 9 (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 21st June – Nuts and Bolts 8 The role of an Artistic Director (via Zoom)
  • Tuesday 28th June – Play Space 10 (Rehearsal/Sharing Session) (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Monday 4th July – LAUNCH FESTIVAL Technical Rehearsals(Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 5th July – LAUNCH FESTIVAL Technical Rehearsals (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Wednesday 6th July – LAUNCH FESTIVAL Technical Rehearsals (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Thursday 7th July – LAUNCH FESTIVAL Technical Rehearsals (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • LAUNCH FESTIVAL – 7th, 8th, 9th July (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 12th July – Final Session & Evaluation (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)
  • Tuesday 19th July – Evaluation Follow-Ups (If required) (Barnfield Theatre Clifford Room)