Back To All News

New Season on Sale 10am Saturday 26 November

The Railway Children promotional poster

Exeter Northcott Theatre’s new spring/summer 2017 season goes on general sale from 10.00am on Saturday 26 November.

View our new season brochure here.

New season highlights include:

Matthew Bourne’s Early Adventures Thu 9 – Sat 11 February

Roald Dahl’s The Twits Mon 27 February – Sat 4 March

The Tiger Who Came to Tea Sat 18 & Sun 19 March

A Passionate Woman  Tues 21 – Sat 25 March

Le Navet Bete’s Dracula: the Bloody Truth Thu 30 March – Sat 1 April

Babe, the Sheep Pig Sat 22 & Sun 23 April

Richard Herring Fri 28 April

Northern Ballet Theatre’s Goldilocks & the Three Bears Sat 29 April

La Strada Tue 2 – Sat 6 May

Othello Tue 9 – Sat 13 May

The Play That Goes Wrong Mon 15 – Sat 20 May

Death of a Salesman Tues 30 May – Sat 3 June

Sasha Regan’s The Mikado Tues 6 – Sat 10 June

The Railway Children Thu 15 – Sat 24 June

Creative Cow’s Our Man in Havana Tues 4 – Sat 8 July

The Comedy of Errors Thu 20 – Sun 30 July

Book Online or call our Box Office on 01392 726363