What’s On

Filter by:

Strong contemporary dance image of Richard Chappell Dance, playing with light and movement
Infinite Ways Home
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Ellie Taylor Tour Advert
Ellie Taylor – Don’t Got This
Cancelled
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Cancelled
The Hound of the Baskervilles
The Hound of the Baskervilles
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - Sat 02 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Absurd Person Singular By Alan Ayckbourn
Absurd Person Singular
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - Sat 09 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Jasmin Vardinmon Company's Pinocchio
Pinocchio
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - Wed 13 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Dr Richard Shepherd holding up a scalpel - promotional image
Dr. Richard Shepherd: Unnatural Causes
Fri 15 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
ABBA Forever promotional image
ABBA Forever
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Rock of Ages title treatment
Rock Of Ages
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - Sat 23 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Rambert2
Rambert2 Double Bill
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - Wed 27 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Jenny Eclair portrait from Sixty! (FFS!) production
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Stick Man illustration as in the books.
Stick Man
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - Sun 31 Oct 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Josephine: illustration of Josephine Baker wearing large earrings against a bright yellow background
Josephine
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - Wed 03 Nov 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets

Save Money and Support Our Charity