What’s On

Filter by:

Comedian Paul Smith on stage
Ticketing Only
Paul Smith: Changed
Fri 09 Apr 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
The Gruffalo's Child promotional image (picture book drawing)
The Gruffalo’s Child
Thu 15 Apr 2021 - Sat 17 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Jenny Eclair portrait from Sixty! (FFS!) production
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Giovanni Pernice portrait from 'This is Me' production
Giovanni Pernice – This is Me
Sun 18 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Jimmy Carr portrait for 'Terribly Funny' show
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sat 24 Apr 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Geoff Northcott I Blame the Parents promotional image
Geoff Norcott: I Blame the Parents
Sun 25 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Crimes, Camera, Action promotional image
Crimes, Camera, Action
Mon 26 Apr 2021 - Wed 28 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
David Baddiel - Trolls: Not the dolls poster
David Baddiel – Trolls: Not The Dolls
Sat 01 May 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Alistair McGowan on stage during 'The Piano Show'
Alistair McGowan – The Piano Show
Sun 02 May 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Antigone promotional image - a young woman on a security camera looking in closely and intensely
Antigone
Thu 06 May 2021 - Sat 15 May 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Barricade Boys promotional image
The Barricade Boys
Sun 16 May 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain promotional image
Horrible Histories – Barmy Britain
Fri 21 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets

Save Money and Support Our Charity