What’s On

Filter by:

Dawn French Is A Huge Twat tour image
DAWN FRENCH IS A HUGE TWAT
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - Sun 11 Sep 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
The James Taylor Quartet in nice suits, posing for the camera
JTQ: The James Taylor Quartet
Wed 14 Sep 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Lost in Music artwork – a large group of musicians perform in front of a glittery disco ball. Above them is glowing neon text reading ‘Lost in Music. One night at the disco’, surrounded by neon circles. On the right-hand side of the artwork, text reads ‘Entertainers Presents. Live on stage. The music of… Donna Summer. Gloria Gaynor. Diana Ross. Earth, Wind & Fire. Sister Sledge. Chaka Khan. Chic. And Many More’.
Lost In Music
Fri 16 Sep 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
The Comedy Store Exeter
The Comedy Store Exeter
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - Sat 19 Nov 2022
Barnfield Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Lewis Major's Unfolding: Two male and two female dancers are creating a triangular form; one central reaching up to the sky, the others around him crouched and bending forward, their arms reaching up behind them and to the side
Lewis Major Projects: Unfolding + Satori
Tue 20 Sep 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Wildlife filmmaker Saba Douglas-Hamilton is wearing a brightly coloured shirt, standing in front of a sunset scene of elephants on the African Savannah
Saba Douglas-Hamilton: In the Footsteps of Elephants
Wed 21 Sep 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Crimes on Central Court illustration - A man is comically terrified by all the tennis balls flying straight at him at the tennis court
Crimes on Centre Court
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - Sat 24 Sep 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Improbable Musical title treatment
An Improbable Musical
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - Sat 01 Oct 2022
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
The Julie July band performing on stage
The Sandy Denny Experience
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Clifford Room at the Barnfield Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Paul Foot
Paul Foot: Swan Power
Sat 01 Oct 2022
Barnfield Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Photo of Maisie Adam
Maisie Adam
Sun 02 Oct 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Noughts & Crosses artwork - eather Agyepong (Sephy) and Billy Harris (Callum) stand back to back against a red square. Text reads 'Noughts & Crosses'
Noughts & Crosses
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - Sat 08 Oct 2022
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets

Save Money and Support Our Charity

Summer 22 Brochure