What’s On

Filter by:

Comedian Paul Smith on stage
Ticketing Only
Paul Smith: Changed
Fri 09 Apr 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Jenny Eclair portrait from Sixty! (FFS!) production
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Giovanni Pernice portrait from 'This is Me' production
Giovanni Pernice – This is Me
Sun 18 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Jimmy Carr portrait for 'Terribly Funny' show
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sat 24 Apr 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties advert
Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Sun 25 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
David Baddiel - Trolls: Not the dolls poster
David Baddiel – Trolls: Not The Dolls
Sat 01 May 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Alistair McGowan on stage during 'The Piano Show'
Alistair McGowan – The Piano Show
Sun 02 May 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Ellie Taylor Tour Advert
Ellie Taylor – Don’t Got This
Sun 06 Jun 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
three cast members from Fascinating Aida production
Fascinating Aïda
Sun 06 Jun 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Amadeus Orchestra member in action
Ticketing Only
Amadeus Orchestra
Fri 23 Jul 2021
Exeter Cathedral
Take a look Book tickets
Rachel Parris with a big smile!
Rachel Parris – All Change Please
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Katherine Ryan, Missus cover photo
Katherine Ryan – Missus
Fri 05 Nov 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets

Save Money and Support Our Charity