What’s On

Filter by:

Friend of Foe promotional image - A young boy dressed in war era clothes runs across a field with a toy airplane. The horizon is lit up.
Friend Or Foe
Thu 03 Jun 2021 - Sat 12 Jun 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Ellie Taylor Tour Advert
Ellie Taylor – Don’t Got This
Sun 06 Jun 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
three cast members from Fascinating Aida production
Fascinating Aïda
Sun 06 Jun 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
What’s Love Got To Do With It? A Tribute to Tina Turner cover advert
What’s Love Got To Do With It? A Tribute to Tina Turner
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Sarah Millican in a multi-coloured dress with graphic design and sparkling gold shoes against a warm golden yellow background
Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Sun 04 Jul 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Amadeus Orchestra member in action behind the piano
Ticketing Only
Amadeus Orchestra
Fri 23 Jul 2021
Exeter Cathedral
Take a look Book tickets
Rachel Parris with a big smile!
Rachel Parris – All Change Please
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Katherine Ryan, Missus cover photo
Katherine Ryan – Missus
Fri 05 Nov 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
The cast of Ladyboys of Bangkok - colourful, quirky and vibrant
The Ladyboys of Bangkok – Flight of Fantasy
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Jools Holland portrait
Ticketing Only
Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra
Sat 27 Nov 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Count Arhur Strong promotional image - reaching out his hands to you!
Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me
Sun 20 Mar 2022
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets

Save Money and Support Our Charity