What’s On

Filter by:

BSO musicians posing with their instruments
BSO Autumn Season 2020
Wed 25 Nov 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020
Online
Take a look Book tickets
Treasure Island
Wed 09 Dec 2020 - Sat 09 Jan 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Treasure Island members event cover advert with cast members
Treasure Island – Members Q&A
Fri 11 Dec 2020
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Kevin and Joanne Clifton looking their Dancing Best!
An Evening With Kevin & Joanne Clifton
Sun 07 Feb 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Simon & Garfunkel through the years in Concert
Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
SHOWSTOPPER: The Improved Musical advert with cast members
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Gordon Buchanan feeding grass to a baby elephant
Animal Families & Me with Gordon Buchanan
Sun 21 Feb 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Portrait of Stewart Lee
Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
Fri 05 Mar 2021 - Sat 24 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Foil, Arms and Hog from Swines production
Foil, Arms and Hog: Swines
Sun 07 Mar 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Rob Becket's Wallop show advert
Rob Beckett – Wallop
Sat 20 Mar 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Come What May production advert with 4 cast members
Come What May – The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Sun 21 Mar 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Neil Jones Gingerland portrait
Neil Jones: Gingerland
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets

Save Money and Support Our Charity