What’s On

Filter by:

Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain promotional image
Horrible Histories – Barmy Britain
Fri 21 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Antigone promotional image - a young woman on a security camera looking in closely and intensely
Antigone
Thu 27 May 2021 - Sat 29 May 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Online
Take a look Book tickets
The Honey Man promotional image - a swarm of bees flies out of the chimney of a lonely cottage against a bright orange background
The Honey Man
Thu 24 Jun 2021 - Sat 03 Jul 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Sarah Millican in a multi-coloured dress with graphic design and sparkling gold shoes against a warm golden yellow background
Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Sun 04 Jul 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Simon & Garfunkel through the years in Concert
Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years
Fri 16 Jul 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
SHOWSTOPPER: The Improved Musical advert with cast members
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Amadeus Orchestra member in action behind the piano
Ticketing Only
Amadeus Orchestra
Fri 23 Jul 2021
Exeter Cathedral
Take a look Book tickets
Promotional image for The Play That Goes Wrong - title and a crashed theatre light with smoke coming out of it
The Play That Goes Wrong
Mon 09 Aug 2021 - Sat 14 Aug 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Treasure Island promotional artwork - 4 actors in period costume in a tavern, leaning in with very piratey expressions!
Treasure Island 2021
Wed 18 Aug 2021 - Sun 29 Aug 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Comedian Paul Smith on stage
Ticketing Only
Paul Smith: Changed
Thu 26 Aug 2021
The Great Hall
Take a look Book tickets
Colourful promotional artwork for The Three Musketeers - A Comedy Adventure. 4 actors in costume staring into the camera in excitement and with some surprise!
The Three Musketeers – A Comedy Adventure 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021 - Sun 05 Sep 2021
Exeter Northcott Theatre Exeter Northcott Theatre
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets
Geoff Northcott I Blame the Parents promotional image
Geoff Norcott: I Blame the Parents
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Northcott Theatre
Take a look Book tickets

Save Money and Support Our Charity